Event Announcement

January 27th, 2020


Click to enlarge

We are delighted to let all our friends and customers know that ourselves and our stall will be back out on tour in March, twice!

We have found the most amazingly perfect venue here in Worthing that we hope to be booking regularly. It’s part of the very beautiful St. Andrew’s church, which is literally a five minute walk from Worthing’s central railway station. We will theme the glorious surroundings with lots of gospel music, and we hope to see many¬†of you ‘buying in the chapel’ on the day

Then, a couple of weeks later our stall heads up to London to join Tony, John and the boys from Capital Elvis. Always a great day and a pleasure to be part of such a long-running event

Please book these dates in your diary and come and see us. If you spend on just the entrance fee and a coffee, or you spend some serious ker’ching on the King, it’s all good. We are there, as fellow fans, to talk some Elvis

We’d love to see you!!

Posted in Essential Elvis News, General Elvis News |

Shut Happens!

January 2nd, 2020



As of now the office is temporarily closed due to my annual trip to Memphis. I will obviously be checking FB and emails whilst I’m away, but unable to take new orders or deal with enquiries etc. I’ll be back in the office on Monday, January 13th

Feel free to place orders via the online store, but please be aware that these will not be actioned with until my return. Any orders placed over Christmas have been dealt with, and all TTWII books have now been dispatched

Apologies for any inconvenience

Posted in Essential Elvis News |