Archive for the ‘FTD & Sony Updates’ Category

FTD Titles Coming Back Into Stock!

Tuesday, November 7th, 2017


Great news!

We are expecting these two titles back into stock soon.

Watch out for ordering details in the next couple of days.

Posted in FTD & Sony Updates, Uncategorized |

October FTDs

Saturday, September 23rd, 2017

Simply CLICK HERE to pre-order


Simply CLICK HERE to pre-order

Posted in Essential Elvis News, FTD & Sony Updates, Uncategorized |