Archive for the ‘FTD & Sony Updates’ Category

FTD Re-Pressings Delayed

Wednesday, December 13th, 2017


We’ve just heard from the guys at FTD that both the Elvis: Las Vegas ’74 and Elvis In Atlanta re-pressings missed the picking date for 2017, and will now be included along with their first release in 2018.

If you have requested them from us then we will keep your your order pending until they are in stock. If you’ve pre-ordered using a credit or debit card then please note that we do not charge until we are able to send.

Posted in FTD & Sony Updates |

New FTDs In Stock

Tuesday, December 12th, 2017


Just had a huge delivery from Follow That Dream. If you have pre-ordered Kissin’ Cousins and / or The Bicentennial Show then we will aim to get these dispatched tomorrow.

Unfortunately, according to FTD, the re-pressings of Elvis In Atlanta and Las Vegas 1974 missed the picking schedule, and will now be sent with their first release of 2018.

All our pre-orders will remain until they arrive in stock.


Posted in FTD & Sony Updates, General Elvis News |