Archive for the ‘General Elvis News’ Category

Diana Goodman In The UK

Friday, February 16th, 2018


Click to enlarge

I know a beautiful young lady that is so excited about visiting the UK and seeing how much we appreciate Elvis here. In just over a month’s time we will be welcoming Diana Goodman McDaniel and offering all of you the chance to come and join us for a very special evening.

Diana dated Elvis in 1975 and went on tour with the King. She has many great memories and interesting stories from that time. You are invited to meet Diana in person and enjoy spending some time with her in March.

There’s also so much more to enjoy, including a fantastic hog roast feast and a glass of bubbly.

Tickets are still available via our ‘events’


Posted in Essential Elvis News, General Elvis News |

Tuesday, February 13th, 2018


Click to enlarge

Posted in General Elvis News |